to infinity and..

February 5, 2008 at 4:37 am (movies, videos) (, , , , , )

I’m feeling a tad lazy to post nowadays, even when I’m bumming around the house having nothing to do before Chinese New Year. Somehow having nothing to do makes me want to do nothing else. Yeah, it’s that sort of feeling.

Anyway, I just spied a new Wall-E trailer that aired during the Superbowl spot which was pretty cute. This, along with Iron Man and the Dark Knight, are now in my ever-growing list of movies to look out for in 2008 ^^;

edit : I added the new Iron-Man trailer too. Looks sweet.

WALL?E Superbowl Spot (in theaters June 27, 2008)
Uploaded by WallEMovie
Iron Man – Superbowl TV Spot – HD
Uploaded by gonzaguedambricourt
Leave a Reply

